Done! (Sorta)

Standard

I think I’ve finally finished with my handwritten rough draft for my An & Mattan story. I still have to write an epilogue for it, though.
Actually, what probably need to do is find a place to put in a flash-back, and put the extra information there. But for now, we’ll call it an epilogue.

I stayed out writing for about an hour longer than I usually do today, since I was in the middle of the climax of the story, and couldn’t put my pen down until I finished that scene.

 

I’ve had a reasonable amount of clicks on the first part of my An & Mattan story, considering how little traffic I get on my blog in the first place, but very few people click on to the other parts. So it probably isn’t very good as written. Still, it’s the first time I’ve gotten this close to finishing a story in close to 30 years, so I’m excited. I’ll try to have the rest of it up on my blog in a week or two. Then I’ll have to start editing it  (ugh) to make it fit for human consumption.

TTFN!

