An & Mattan Story Notes

Standard

I’ve now finished typing up Parts 4 & 5 of my An & Mattan story, and am 3000 words into Part 6. I figure I still have about 8000 words to finish typing in, including the Epilogue.. That probably will take me until at least Wednesday, possibly Thursday. I at least am past the big climax of the story, and into the winding things up section.

Then, I figure I’ll probably let it sit for a week, before going back to edit it. I have plenty of other things I need to edit in the meantime, as well as other stories that are shoving their way into my brain. (Not the stories I wanted to do next, of course. Other stories.)

I still have no idea if this one is any good or not. I’m sure it needs a lot of work.

Links to the story chunks:

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6

